IIM Indore wins NTPC Electron Quiz National 2018

IIM Indore emerged as winners in the NTPC Electron Quiz National Finals 2018 that was concluded on September 18, 2018 at PMI Campus. IIT Kanpur and NIT Rourkela secured second and third position respectively.

The finale saw close competition with teams battling it out for the title till the very end. Samyak Ponangi & Shaurya Saxena from IIM Indore won NTPC Electron Quiz National Finals 2018 with a leading score of 131, Pradunma Choudhury & Anshul Roy from IIT Kanpur came second with a score of 122 and Swayambodha Mohapatra & Abhishek Patra from NIT Rourkela finished with a score of 108.

Spread the love

Related posts

Leave a Comment